chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Danny Elfman

Varèse Club - Édition limitée à 2500 exemplaires


35,95 € TTC 29,96 € (HT)
TTC Livraison sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrés (France) et 2 à 10 jours (Europe + reste du Monde) selon le transporteur
notifications_active Derniers articles en stock. Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock
Paiements 100% sécurisés

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 3 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 3 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,75 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

One of the most important and impressive film scores of Danny Elfman's career, Dolores Claiborne is an often overlooked and grossly under-appreciated score from the maestro. Not only does it depart from Elfman’s characteristic style both aurally and compositionally, but it also displays Elfman’s maturity as a filmmaker and storyteller using music to define, paint, and coax a psychological narrative.

Adapted from the Stephen King novel of the same name and directed by Taylor Hackford, Dolores Claiborne is a psychological dramatic film in which most of the entire movie unfolds inside the characters’ minds. Most of what is said or done on screen is a giant red herring. What you see is not always what you get. As the narrative unfolds, various pieces of the puzzle are revealed one by one and Elfman’s score is right there to cajole each perfect piece into place.

This 2 CD Deluxe Edition greatly expands the soundtrack from 9 to 31 tracks!  

Disc One:

Introduction (3:46)
Main Titles (2:46)
First Meet (1:50)
Ride Home (3:441)
1st Flashback (1:53)
Better Times (2:49)
Joe’s Entrance (1:21)
Ouch (2:17)
Getting Even (1:49)
Vera’s World (3:50)
Mackie Interrogates Pt 1 (1:49)
The Bar (1:00)
All Fucked Up (3:16)
Room At Vera’s (0:58)
Sad Room (0:52)
The Will (3:11)
Vera’s Death (3:04)
Family Life (2:59)
The Ferry Ride (1:04)
Passbook (1:20)

Disc Two:

Nag, Nag, Nag (1:05)
The Old Well (5:28)
They Die (2:10)
Wheels In Motion (1:44)
The Eclipse (9:13)
Bad Dad (3:51)
The Inquest (6:13)
End Credits (5:14)
Broken Glass Pt 2 (Alternate Version) (0:25)
All Fucked Up (Alternate version) (3:44)
The Old Well (Alternate version) (4:42)

Music Composed by Danny Elfman
Album Produced by Danny Elfman and Curt Sobel

Vous aimerez aussi