IL DISORDINE Agrandir l'image




Musique de Mario Nascimbene

Kronos Records - Édition limitée à 300 exemplaires

Plus de détails

Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible

16,63 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

Kronos Records The Gold Collection is proud to present the soundtrack CD of IL DISORDINE (DISORDER), a 1962 Italian drama by director Franco Brusati, starring Sami Frey, Louis Jourdan, Antonelly Lualdi, Curd Jürgens, Tomas Milian and Renato Salvatori who received an awayrd for his lead role of Mario.

The music is by another Mario, legenardy composer Maestro MARIO NASCIMBENE, who penned a very ecletic, jazz swing tinged score, with hints of cha cha cha and a somber undertone of melancholy. The orchestra and ensembles were handled by none less than the great Maestro CARLO SAVINA, who as always delivery with great accuracy and class. The film has been said to be a Study of Milanese social life and of the people who become involved in it. Eventhough the film itself does not reach the artistic height of Fellini there are people who have compared and drawn parallels between parts of this film and parts of LA DOLCE VITA.

Along featuring all the surviving musical elements from the score we also include alternate takes as bonus tracks to this must have in any NASCIMBENE and / or ITALIAN CLASSIC CINEMA soundtrack lover and collector.

The CD is strictly limited to 300 copies.

1.   Main Titles 2:08
2.   Disorder 2:55
3.   The Dinner 1:02
4.   Dinner Procession 1:03
5.   Lights On - Isabella and Father 3:41
6.   Nightride Boogie 1:22
7.   Milano Blues 0:46
8.   Cha Cha Cha 2:42
9.   La Mulata 2:47
10.  You Are The Beat Of My Heart 2:23
11.  No More 3:21
12.  Fugatino 1:02
13.  African Dums 1:52
14.  Coda 0:14
15.  Pia Y El Pantalon 2:42
16.  La Mulata  (slower version) 1:37
17.  You Are The Beat Of My Heart 3:28
18.  Milano Blues (alt) 0:45
19.  Mambo 3:11
20.  Afro 2:15
21.  No More (base track) 4:24
22.  Fugatino (alt) 1:08