AFTER THE WEDDING Agrandir l'image




Musique de Mychael Danna

Varèse Sarabande

Plus de détails

Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible

16,63 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

The Original Motion Pictures Soundtrack for Bart Freundlich’s film After the Wedding is being released digitally on August 9th and on CD on August 23rd, exclusively through Music.Film Recordings and Varèse Sarabande.  The score comes from Oscar and Emmy winning composer, Mychael Danna, with three additional tracks from The Commodores, Abby Quinn and The Counterfits.

The highly regarded drama starring Julianne Moore, Michelle Williams and Billy Crudup had its world premiere at the Sundance Film Festival and will be released in US theaters on August 9th via Sony Pictures Classics.

1.    Isabel        
2.    Oscar Goes Home        
3.    Bird’s Nest        
4.    Flashback        
5.    The Stairwell        
6.    Theresa Takes Pill        
7.    The Wedding        
8.    Grace’s Speech        
9.    I’m Going to Call You Tomorrow        
10.    Oscar and Theresa Tell Grace        
11.    Grace Meets Isabel        
12.    Dinner        
13.    Theresa’s New Offer        
14.    The Market        
15.    Oscar Finds Pills        
16.    We Don’t Get to Choose        
17.    She’s Your Daughter        
18.    Grace Crying        
19.    The Contract        
20.    Theresa’s Earring        
21.    Time Passes        
22.    Tattered and Torn    The Counterfits    
23.    Brick House    Commodores    
24.    Knew You For a Moment    Abby Quinn