Boutique CD



Musique de Mark Snow

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 3000 exemplaires

Plus de détails



Disponibilité : En stock

17,46 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 1 point de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 1 point pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 0,10 €.

La-La Land Records and 20th Century Fox present the remastered release of acclaimed composer Mark Snow’s (THE X-FILES, MILLENIUM, GHOST WHISPERER, BLUE BLOODS) original motion picture score to the 1998 motion picture THE X-FILES: FIGHT THE FUTURE, starring David Duchovny, Gillian Anderson and John Neville. Composer Snow launches the beloved television series, THE X-FILES onto the silver screen with an astounding score that retains the show’s already established sonic palette of atmospheric synths, while opening up its musical universe with the addition of a live orchestra. This special limited edition release features much improved sound and contains some music not previously released. Also, the incorrectly reversed stereo channels on the original soundtrack release have been corrected here. Produced by Mark Snow and Nick Redman, and mastered by Mike Matessino, this exciting release also contains exclusive liners by writer Julie Kirgo and an updated print interview with Snow conducted by film music writer Randall D. Larson.


01) Threnody in “X” 3:18
02) B.C. Blood 2:28
03) Goop 4:20
04) Soda Pop 4:46
05) Quitting* :53
06) Already Dead 1:43
07) Cave Base 1:32
08) Remnants 2:13
09) Plague 3:24
10) Fossil Swings :59
11) Goodbye Bronschweig 2:41
12) A Call to Arms :59
13) Elders / Crossroads* 2:35
14) Corn Hives 3:06
15) Corn Copters 2:36
16) Out of Luck 1:01
17) Stung Kissing / Cargo Hold 4:13
18) Come and Gone 5:29
19) Trust No One 2:53
20) Ice Base 1:35
21) Space Hole* 2:14
22) Mind Games 3:53
23) Nightmare 2:45
24) Pod Monster Suite 5:23
25) Crater Hug 2:04
26) Facts 2:35

Additional Music
27) Plague (alternate segment)* 1:29
28) Crossroads (album version) 2:20

Total Time: 75:48

* Previously Unreleased

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...

Boutique CD