OCCUPATION IN 26 PICTURES Agrandir l'image




Musique de Alfi Kabiljo

Kronos Records - Édition limitée à 300 exemplaires

Plus de détails

Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible

16,63 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

Kronos Records is proud to present the soundtrack to the 1978 Lordan Zafranovic WWII film  OKUPACIJA U 26 SLIKA (Occupation In 26 Pictures).

Three young men - a Croat, an Italian, and a Jew - are the best friends in pre-WW2 Dubrovnik. When their country is occupied by Nazis and their cronies, the idyllic city becomes a place of terror and gruesome massacres. The friends must now take different sides in a global conflict.

The music for the film was penned by none less than award winning composer ALFI KABILJO, with whom we already had already the privilege to work on BAHNOVIC STRAHINJA (THE FALCON) and NIKOLA TESLA.   Kabiljo penned an incredibly eclectic score, ranging from the highly dramantic touching moments to surreal pieces evoking some of the bizarre scenes of the film.

1.  Dubrovacki Karneval
2.  Lokrum
3.  Tema Otpora
4.  Dubrovacki Tango
5.  Dva Prijatelja
6.  Tucnjava
7.  Jahta
8.  Prijatelji
9.  Dubrovacki Fox
10. Slijepcev Valcer
11. Tema Okupacije 2
12. Pijanista
13. Tema Otpora 2
14. Ulazak Njemaca
15. Molitva
16. Zbjeg