FEAR NO EVIL Agrandir l'image




Musique de Frank LaLoggia & David Spear


Plus de détails

Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible

19,13 €

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 1 point de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 1 point de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

En savoir plus

In 1981, writer/director Frank LaLoggia exploded on to the horror scene with FEAR NO EVIL, an ambitious mixture of supernatural horror and high school angst starring Stefan Arngrim (LAND OF THE GIANTS) as the teen incarnation of Lucifer locked in battle with three archangels heaven bent on stopping him from blossoming into full deviltry. Though modest in budget, the film rivaled most big-studio genre efforts of the day with it's daring creative chutzpah, complex narrative and technical pizzazz. Equally as ambitious was LaLoggia's orchestral underscore (co-written by David Spear) which mixed somber gothic melodies with tender lyricism accentuating the torn feelings of it's key otherworldly players. The score was released on LP by Web Records in truncated form at the time of the film's original theatrical release. Now, 22 years later, the complete score has been reassembled and remastered from the composer's remaining existing master tapes and presented here for the first time in it's proper order.

1.     Epilogue     6:00     
2.     Main Title     2:14     
3.     The Christening     0:42     
4.     Eighteen Years     0:55     
5.     Bicycle / Damon's Death     3:13     
6.     Mikhail's Prayer     0:47     
7.     The Island     1:06     
8.     Mikhail's Lament     0:57     
9.     Battle Ball / The Funeral     2:36     
10.     Gabrielle's Vision     2:05     
11.     Follow Me / Is He There?     3:46     
12.     Raise The Dead     1:25     
13.     Passion Play     1:43     
14.     To The Boat     1:06     
15.     Knockers     1:10     
16.     Finale     7:06