chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Blake Neely & Daniel James Chan

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 2000 exemplaires

18,95 € TTC 15,79 € (HT)
new_releases Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Paiement sécurisé

La-La Land Records, Warner Bros., DC and WaterTower Music present the original score from Season Three of the hit television series SUPERGIRL, starring Melissa Benoist, Mechad Brooks and Chyler Leigh. Acclaimed composers Blake Neely (THE FLASH, ARROW, THE GREAT BUCK HOWARD) and Daniel James Chan (DC’s LEGENDS OF TOMORROW) keep the third season of this remarkable series flying high with an emotional score that lends thrilling support to this iconic character and her amazing exploits. Neely has selected and assembled Season Three’s most impressive musical highlights into a riveting program -- Dramatic, heartfelt and adventurous, the music of SUPERGIRL – SEASON 3 is a listen every fan will treasure! Produced by Blake Neely and mastered by Stephen Marsh, this is a special limited edition CD release of 3000 units. The high-flying art design is by Dan Goldwasser.

1. Not Our Normal Supergirl (1:08)
2. Drowning (4:46)
3. Martian Memory (2:15)
4. Melee on Mars (2:16)
5. Plane and Simple (2:56)
6. Having a Good Sister (1:44)
7. Reign (5:34)
8. Mon-El is Married (2:08)
9. Supergirl vs. Reign (4:13)
10. Brainy Tries Some Mental Therapy (3:47)
11. The Legion After Reign / Supergirl Wakes (3:23)
12. Losing Time (3:03)
13. Taking Purity Down (4:04)
14. You Will Have It All (1:40)
15. Monkey Madness (2:01)
16. What is Wrong With Me? (2:07)
17. Mon-El’s Best Suit / Jimmy Comforts Winn (2:51)
18. Lost in the Dark Valley (4:07)
19. Fighting the Witches (3:52)
20. Oldest Form of Bullying (3:56)
21. Ending Her Reign (3:33)
22. Goodbyes Are Never Easy (2:21)
23. Wins and Sacrifices (3:16)
24. My Future is Now (1:46)
25. Reversing Time to Save the World (6:14)


Vous aimerez aussi