chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Matthjis Kieboom

Quartet Records - Édition limitée à 350 exemplaires

17,95 € TTC 14,96 € (HT)
new_releases Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible..
Paiements 100% sécurisés

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

Quartet Records and MovieScore Media presents the soundtrack album of Dutch composer Matthijs Kieboom 's music for the nature documentary Wild.
Directed by Luc Enting, Wild was shot in the woods of Veluwe in the province of Gelderland. Following the life cycle of the forest for a year, the movie focuses on three particular animal species: the boar, the deer and the fox. Each animal takes a unique place in the ecosystem of the forest, some of them are hunters, others are prey - but will all of them survive the year? Matthijs Kieboom colorful symphonic score offers a rich tapestry for the forest with music that's emotional without overriding the beauty of Nature.
The thematically rich underscoring revolve around the four seasons: the lean and cold tones of the winter, the young jumpy animals in the spring, the warm and sweltering summer and the mysterious autumn. The main animal characters all get their own themes as well: he boar: rude and playful. The deer: elegant and majestic and finally the fox: crafty and dangerous. The package includes liner notes by Gergely Hubai discuss the film and the score.

01. The Veluwe (4:04)
02. Bathing Birds (1:32)
03. The Winter Hunt and the Deer (2:50)
04. Antier and Father Boar (2:16)
05. Squeakers (1:58)
06. Dung (1:07)
07. The Wild Boar (1:50)
08. New Life (2:27)
09. A Change of Seasons: Part 1 - Spring (1:07)
10. Lack of Attention / Death (2:19)
11. The Hunt: Part 1 / Playing Deers (2:53)
12. Fishing (1:40)
13. Family Fox (2:11)
14. Young and Vulnerable (1:06)
15. Flies and Dragonflies (1:43)
16. A Change of Seasons: Part 2 - Summer (0:46)
17. Catching Ants (1:23)
18. The Hunt: Part 2 (1:24)
19. The Longest Day, the Shortest Night (2:11)
20. The First Flight (2:17)
21. Antlers Dance (1:22)
22. Berries and Spreading Wings (3:04)
23. Lucanus Cervus (1:40)
24. Falling Acorn (1:07)
25. Hatching Eggs and Leaving the Nest (3:06)
26. A Change of Seasons: Part 3 - Autumn (2:59)
27. Measuring Strength (3:57)
28. Seduction (2:49)
29. A Change of Seasons: Part 4 - Winter (2:26)
30. Wild Credits (2:21)
Total Disc Time: 64:08

Limited Collector’s Edition of 350 units.