PILGRIMAGE Agrandir l'image




Musique de Stephen McKeon

Quartet Records - Édition limitée à 350 exemplaires

Plus de détails

Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible.

14,96 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

Quartet Records and MovieScore Media presents the soundtrack to the Irish historical drama Pilgrimage with music by Stephen McKeon. Starring Tom Holland (Spiderman) and Jon Bernthal (The Punisher) just before their casting into the world of Marvel movies, the film tells the story of a group of monks who must escort a sacred relic across an Irish landscape fraught with peril.
Pilgrimage has music composed only of skin, bone and iron, which composer Stephen McKeon decided to represent with percussion, low male voices and low brass. The spans film a score as uncompromising and brutal as the Medieval landscape, including the powerful choral work  of Paul McGough and Crux Vocal Ensemble and solo voice passages that highlight both the dark side of religious fervor as well as the more uplifting side of faith. Pilgrimage has won the Irish Film and Television Awards for Best Music, making it the third win for composer Stephen McKeon. The package includes liner notes by Gergely Hubai discuss the film and the score.

01. Prologue: The Relic (3:07)
02. The Journey Begins (2:08)
03. Cappadocia AD50 (3:19)
04. The Blackest of Their Needs / The Heretics (2:24)
05. Arrival of the Normans / Into the Hollows (3:41)
06. Crossfigil (2:12)
07. The Poisoned Stream (2:15)
08. Severed Heads (1:58)
09. Judas (3:34)
10. Ua Mórdha Attack: Part 1 (2:50)
11. The Clearing / In Timore Dei (3:08)
12. The Lake (3:51)
13. The Journey Continues / The Lighting Strikes (2:10)
14. Ua Mórdha Attack: Part 2 (3:02)
15. The Cisterian and The Mute (5:07)
16. The Rescue Attempt (3:43)
17. The Novice (2:09)
18. The Torture of Ciaran (2:50)
19. Pursuit (2:00)
20. The Forest (4:14)
21. Escape by River (2:35)
22. Sacrifice (4:39)
23. Battle of the Beach: Part 1 (2:52)
24. Battle of the Beach: Part 2 (4:50)
25. Epilogue: The Novice (3:41)

Limited Collector’s Edition of 350 units.