ARROW (SEASON 5) Agrandir l'image




Musique de Blake Neely

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 3000 exemplaires

Plus de détails

Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible.

15,79 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

La-La Land Records, DC, Warner Bros. and WaterTower Music presents an all-new collection of thrilling score music from the fifth season of the hit television series ARROW, starring Stephen Amell, Katie Cassidy, David Ramsey and Willa Holland. Acclaimed composer Blake Neely (BLINDSPOT, SUPERGIRL, THE FLASH) once again bolsters all the thrills and emotion that course through the heroic veins of this popular hit series. Powerful, propulsive – but always human -- Neely’s score is pitch-perfect for the titular hooded vigilante. Neely selected, assembled and produced this dynamic collection of Season 5's most exciting musical moments. Mastered by Stephen Marsh and heroically art-designed by Dan Goldwasser, this special release is limited to 3000 Units and is a must for DC/CW fans and all movie/TV music enthusiasts!

1. Back With a Vengeance / Meet Tobias Church 1:45
2. Time to Hang Up the Hockey Mask 1:36
3. Bratva Brothers 1:29
4. On the Line! 2:09
5. Everyone Left 2:51
6. Team Fights Church / Wild Dog Taken 2:25
7. Penance 2:54
8. Prometheus 2:15
9. So It Begins 2:28
10. Who is Vigilante? 3:10
11. Lance Goes to Rehab 2:04
12. Invasion of Old Enemies and Friends 4:11
13. Goodbye Laurel / Leaving the Hallucination 2:31
14. Escaping Alien Ship / Building a Weapon 2:11
15. Thinning the Herd 2:03
16. Get Far Away From Me 3:10
17. Laurel, not Laurel 2:47
18. Lunch with Kovar / Anatoly Becomes Pakhan 4:27
19. Rene’s Loss 2:56
20. Home of the Brave 2:31
21. Cemetery Confrontation 1:57
22. Talia Connection 3:03
23. Not Saying Never 3:12
24. Because I Liked It 3:27
25. Shutting it Down 1:49
26. Have to Find Another Way 3:29
27. Lured Back to the Island One Last Time 4:00
28. Your Son is Dead 2:15
29. Blown Away 2:24