chevron_left chevron_right


Musique composée par Alan Silvestri

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 2000 exemplaires

32,95 € TTC 27,46 € (HT)
TTC Livraison sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrés (France) et 2 à 10 jours (Europe + reste du Monde) selon le transporteur
notifications_active Derniers articles en stock. Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock
Paiements 100% sécurisés

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 3 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 3 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,75 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

La-La Land Records, 20th Century Fox and Fox Music proudly present the remastered and expanded re-issue of acclaimed composer Alan Silvestri’s (BACK TO THE FUTURE, FOREST GUMP, THE AVENGERS) original motion picture score to the 1984 action/adventure/romance classic ROMANCING THE STONE, starring Michael Douglas, Kathleen Turner and Danny DeVito, and directed by Robert Zemeckis. Composer Silvestri’s first major studio feature film score continues to endure, its exciting and romantic mix of smooth rock-pop grooves and orchestral flourishes still as enthralling to audiences today as it was upon the film’s release. Moreover, this score would cement one of the most thrilling composer/director working relationships in modern times – the immortal Silvestri/Zemeckis duo! Produced by Nick Redman and Mike Matessino, remixed by Matessino, and mastered by Daniel Hersch, this expanded remastered presentation, approved by the composer, sounds better than ever and includes previously unreleased material. Limited to 2000 units, this special release features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Jeff Bond and adventurous art design by Jim Titus.


1 Logo :29
2 How the West Was Won
Composed by Alfred Newman 1:42
3 Main Title 2:34
4 Elaine 2:15
5 I’m in Trouble 1:49
6 Bus Ride* :45
7 Jack and Joan 1:06
8 The Gorge 4:54
9 The Body* :49
10 Ransacked Apartment / Zolo** 2:04
11 Bronco Chase 2:19
12 The Ride** 2:05
13 Senile Samba 2:29
14 The Dance / They Kiss 4:55
15 Hotel Escape 2:01
16 The Stone Revealed 1:19
17 Mounties! 2:21
18 The Square* 1:49
19 Over Here / You and Your Sister* 1:16
20 Tregula 1:33
21 Struggling for the Stone 6:03
22 So Long Jack 1:11
23 The Sailboat 1:23
24 End Titles 5:55
25 Piano Bar (Source) 5:01
26 The Dance (Discrete Cue)** 3:39
27 They Kiss (Discrete Cue)** 2:58
28 End Titles (Alternate) 6:01
Total Time: 72:41
* Previously unreleased
** Contains previously unreleased material