RIVERDALE (SEASON 1) Agrandir l'image




Musique de Blake Neely

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 3000 exemplaires

Plus de détails

Temporairement en rupture de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible.

15,79 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

La-La Land Records, Warner Bros. and WaterTower Music present acclaimed composer Blake Neely’s (THE FLASH, SUPERGIRL, BLINDSPOT) original score to the first season of the hit television series RIVERDALE, starring K.J. Apa, Lili Reinhart and Camila Mendes. Mr. Neely lends a riveting and atmospheric musical backdrop to this wildly entertaining and contemporary re-imagining of the classic Archie Comics universe. He has assembled the Season 1 musical highlights into a thrilling listening experience that encapsulates all the emotion, thrills, mystery and drama that has become the show’s hallmark. Produced by Blake Neely, mastered by Stephen Marsh, with art design by Dan Goldwasser, this limited edition CD release of 3000 units is a can’t-miss listen for fans of this exciting hit series!


1. Riverdale 2:58
2. If You Love Me 2:06
3. Viral Gossip in Town 3:08
4. Everyone a Suspect 2:33
5. Receiving the Jersey 1:56
6. Doubts and Accusations 2:24
7. All is OK With Milkshakes 2:48
8. Long Reach 3:47
9. Ended Up Drowning 4:11
10. Irreconcilable 3:25
11. So Many Questions 2:42
12. A Gift / Forced to Leave 3:23
13. Not Making the Play 3:25
14. Overwhelming Evidence 3:53
15. Realizations 2:02
16. Do You Feel Guilty? 2:38
17. Into the Woods 3:21
18. Name of the Game 3:38
19. Angry and Vulnerable Girls 2:52
20. Results of the Father 4:39
21. Your Father Was Arrested 2:44
22. The Recording 4:12
23. Oh, Mommy! 3:51
24. What Floats Beneath 3:29
25. Never Safe 1:59