FRAGIL EQUILIBRIO Agrandir l'image




Musique de Zeltia Montes

Quartet Records

Plus de détails

Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera en stock

12,46 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

Quartet Records is glad to present the new film score composed by Zeltia Montes (The Happets in the Kingdom of the Sun, Vilamor, Palíndromos) for the film documentary Frágil equilibrio, directed by Guillermo García López and narrated by José Mújica.
This disturbing but essential documentary brings together three stories of contradictions that unfold in different places on the planet and in different socio-cultural spheres. One involves a Japanese executive in Tokyo whose life is focused solely on his work for a corporation; another tells of a sub-Saharan community on Mount Gurugu (on the border between Africa and Europe), where residents risk their lives trying to cross into the First World with dreams of a future for themselves and their children. The third story concerns a family in Spain who, despite their efforts to have a life that the system considers “normal,” ends up evicted from their home. In the words of the filmmakers, “This film strives to give voices to the voiceless, to create the idea that this is truly a global world with universal issues and that we all have to work together to make it a better place.”
Zeltia Montes has written a beautiful, moving score that penetrates and dignifies the human soul, regardless of color, religion or nationality. Musically treated with exciting electronic textures, it includes acoustic contributions from guitar, shakuhachi, kora, piano and voice.

01. Muerte / Death (5:38)
02. Hipercosmópolis Ext / Hypercosmopolis Ext (4:05)
03. Desnivel / Disparity (3:15)
04. Paradoja / Paradox (1:46)
05. Luz / Light (8:20)
06. Máquina / Machine (2:24)
07. Puerto / Port (2:08)
08. Colmena / Beehive (6:08)
09. Gobernanza / Governance (2:37)
10. Autopista / Highway (3:20)
11. Barrière (1:20)
12. Descanso / Rest (2:52)
13. Barco / Boat (2:47)
14. Enfoque / Focus (1:44)
15. Hipercosmópolis / Hypercosmopolis (3:32)
16. Expulsión / Expulsion (2:45)
Total Disc Time: 54:51

Produits complémentaires