chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Blake Neely

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 3000 exemplaires

19,95 € TTC 16,63 € (HT)
new_releases Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible.

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Paiement sécurisé

La-La Land Records, DC Comics and Warner Bros. Television presents an all-new collection of thrilling score music from the fourth season of the hit television series ARROW, starring Stephen Amell, Katie Cassidy, David Ramsey and Willa Holland. Acclaimed composer Blake Neely (BLINDSPOT, SUPERGIRL, THE FLASH) once again captures all the drama and action that are hallmarks of the continued adventures of the famed hooded vigilante. Neely selected, assembled and produced this dynamic collection of Season 4's most exciting musical moments. Produced by the composer, mastered by Stephen Marsh and heroically art-designed by Dan Goldwasser, this special release includes a brief personal note from the composer, is limited to 3000 Units and is a must for DC/CW fans and all movie/TV music enthusiasts!


    Return to Star City / Darhkness Arrives 2:28
    Green Arrow 2:14
    The Ring and the Grave 1:56
    Code Names 2:12
    Fighting Ghosts 4:03
    Thea Has Bloodlust 2:41
    Resurrected and Infected 3:08
    Beyond Saving 2:53
    This City Is Dying 2:51
    Fearsome Five 2:26
    Oliver Abducted 4:03
    Ghost Takedown 3:24
    My Whole World Exploded / Savage Fight 4:20
    Oliver Meets William 2:49
    Facing Anarchy 4:15
    For Better or for Worse 3:34
    Taking a Hand 2:58
    Might Know Someone Who Can Help 2:52
    Let Each Other Go 3:18
    Canary Flies Away 6:59
    Genesis 2:26
    Darhk Showdown 4:26
    Not Black and White 4:46

Vous aimerez aussi