DC’s LEGENDS OF TOMORROW (SEASON 1) Agrandir l'image




Musique composée par Blake Neely

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 3000 exemplaires

Plus de détails

Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible.

16,63 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

La-La Land Records, DC, Warner Bros. and WaterTower Music present acclaimed composer Blake Neely’s (THE FLASH, SUPERGIRL, BLINDSPOT) original score to the first season of the hit television series DC’s LEGENDS OF TOMORROW, starring Brandon Routh, Arthur Darvill, Caity Lotz and Victor Garber. Composer Neely expands his DC musical landscape with another rich and exciting original score that winningly compliments this thrilling series of time-traveling superheroes and villains – a spinoff show from the wildly successful series ARROW and THE FLASH. Neely has assembled the finest musical moments from the first season, resulting in a knockout collection of cues fans will love! Produced by Neely and mastered by Stephen Marsh, this is a limited edition release of 3000 units featuring a note from the composer and heroic art design by Dan Goldwasser.


    London 2166 / Set a Course (2:51)
    You Are Legends (2:47)
    Boarding the Waverider / Back in Time (2:41)
    The Lie (2:31)
    Nuclear Missile Sale (3:15)
    Destinies (3:44)
    Atom Goes Inside to Save Kendra (1:46)
    Leonard Goes Home (2:08)
    Time Masters Offer a Deal (1:58)
    Russian Problems (3:30)
    Broken Oath for Love (2:49)
    Rory Betrays, Snart Handles Him (2:07)
    Things Get Batty / Left Behind (2:49)
    They’re Not Coming Back (1:53)
    Rescuing Sara from Nanda Parbat (2:44)
    Tale of Oedipus Rex / The Hunters Are Coming (3:14)
    The Magnificent Eight (4:16)
    Enter the Pilgrim / Rip’s Revenge (3:15)
    Jax Meets His Father / Mick Meets Himself (3:03)
    Hawkgirl Fights Savage, Atom Fights Leviathan (2:59)
    Martin Sends Jefferson Away (2:06)
    Escape the Time Masters (4:38)
    At the Oculus / Cold Hard Sacrifice (3:13)
    Time Is Unmoored (2:00)
    Savage Meteoritual Fight (3:11)
    Sacrificial Trip to the Sun (2:52)
    Who’s Up for More? (2:21)

Produits complémentaires