SUPERGIRL (SEASON 1) Agrandir l'image




Musique de Blake Neely

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 3000 exemplaires

Plus de détails

Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible.

15,79 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

La-La Land Records, Warner Bros., DC and WaterTower Music present the original score from Season One of the hit television series SUPERGIRL, starring Melissa Benoist, Mechad Brooks and Chyler Leigh. Acclaimed composer Blake Neely (THE FLASH, ARROW, THE GREAT BUCK HOWARD) harnesses his proven superhero musical skills, honed on the wildly successful THE FLASH and ARROW TV series, to lend thrilling support to this immensely dynamic and entertaining re-imagining of one of DC Comics’ most iconic characters, Supergirl! Rich in theme, full of heart and brimming with fun, the music of SUPERGIRL – SEASON 1 is a listen every fan will cherish! Produced by the composer and mastered by Stephen Marsh, this special limited edition CD release of 3000 units features a personal note from Neely and high-flying art design by Dan Goldwasser.


1. You Will Do Extraordinary Things (4:49)
2. Meeting Jimmy (2:08)
3. A Hero Emerges (3:14)
4. Telling Winn (1:22)
5. Fighting Vartox (3:28)
6. Gift From Clark / Stronger Together (3:01)
7. Fight or Flight (4:22)
8. Interview Granted (3:27)
9. Assistant Problems (1:51)
10. Chatting With Clark (2:13)
11. I Came Here to Save the World (3:12)
12. Confronting Maxwell Lord (3:06)
13. Strange Visitors From Other Planets (3:11)
14. Joy Ride (1:20)
15. How Does She Do It? (1:50)
16. Harnessing Anger (2:04)
17. Inspirational Boss (1:13)
18. My Name Is Jonn Jonzz (2:19)
19. Under Attack (2:47)
20. Catty Questions (1:55)
21. Heroes Find a Way (2:25)
22. Dying Is Easier (2:47)
23. Alex Brings Kara Back (3:30)
24. Fortress of Solitude (3:27)
25. Afraid of Losing You (1:58)
26. Martian Manhunter Revealed / Your Father is Alive (3:52)
27. World’s Finest (2:20)
28. Hope Speech / Lifting Fort Roz (4:19)
29. Theme From Supergirl (1:13)


Produits complémentaires