Boutique CD



Musique de Dave Grusin

Varèse Sarabande

Plus de détails



Disponibilité : En stock

16,63 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 1 point de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 1 point pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 0,10 €.

The Electric Horseman is the soundtrack to the 1979 Sydney Pollack film featuring songs by legendary country artist, Willie Nelson, with a score by Dave Grusin. The soundtrack includes the Willie Nelson #1 Country hit “Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys” among the his 5 album tracks. The second half of the record includes 6 score selections from Grusin, winner of 10 Grammys and an Academy Award for his work.

1. Midnight Rider Performed by Willie Nelson
2. My Heros Have Always Been Cowboys Performed by Willie Nelson
3. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys Performed by Willie Nelson
4. So You Think You're A Cowboy Performed by Willie Nelson
5. Hands On The Wheel! Performed by Willie Nelson
6. Electro-Phantasma
7. Rising Star (Love Theme)
8. The Electric Horseman
9. Interlude - Tumbleweed Morning
10. Disco Magic
11. Freedom Epilogue

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...

Boutique CD