Musique de Alberto IGLESIAS

Quartet Records

Plus de détails

Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible.

14,96 €

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 1 point de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 1 point de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

En savoir plus

Luscious new film score by Alberto Iglesias (Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, The Constant Gardener, The Kite Runner, La piel que habito) for the adaptation of the popular novel by Patricia Highsmith (The Talented Mr. Ripley), directed by Hossein Amini (screenwritter of Drive), and starring Viggo Mortensen (Eastern Promise), Kristen Dunst (Spider-Man) and Oscar Isaac (W.E).

The plot is located in 1962, where the American couple Chester MacFarland (Mortensen) and his wife Colette (Dunst) tour Greece and visit the Acropolis of Athens. There, they meet Rydal (Isaac), who works as a tour guide but scams tourists in the process. The MacFarlands invite Rydal to dinner, and Rydal, entranced by the couple's wealth and beauty, accepts their invitation. While Rydal visits the MacFarlands' hotel, Chester presses him to help move an unconscious body. Rydal helps, but eventually gets caught up in ensuing events. He also becomes infatuated with Colette and runs the risk of provoking Chester's ire.

Recorded at Air Studios in London, under the composer’s baton, Iglesias provides a top-notch lyrical, dark and romantic thriller score with intense Herrmannesque touches. A very classy and highly emotional soundtrack that seems written in the old good times.

01. Main Titles (3:58)
02. Beatiful Colette (1:37)
03. The Bus (3:14)
04. Mountains (1:16)
05. Rydal (1:53)
06. Mr. McFarland (5:48)
07. Leaving The Hotel (1:35)
08. Chester & Colette (1:20)
09. Jealousy (1:01)
10. Looking For a Wife (3:45)
11. To Crete (1:35)
12. Father & Son (3:40)
13. The Beach (2:08)
14. Knosos (1:37)
15. Newspapers (3:21)
16. Airport I (2:31)
17. Into The Room (0:50)
18. The Boat (3:46)
19. Airport II (1:52)
20. Instanbul (2:14)
21. Cafe Sultan (2:14)
22. The Two Faces of January (5:19)
Total Disc Time: 63:08

Produits complémentaires