DENNIS THE MENACE Agrandir l'image




Musique de Jerry GOLDSMITH

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 3000 exemplaires

Plus de détails

Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible

18,29 €

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 1 point de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 1 point de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

En savoir plus

La-La Land Records, WEA and Warner Bros. present the latest in our expanded archival collection, Jerry Goldsmith’s original motion picture score to the 1993 feature film DENNIS THE MENACE, starring Walter Matthau, Joan Plowright and Mason Gamble, and directed by Nick Castle. Expanded with more than 20 minutes of previously unreleased music, plus bonus tracks, Goldsmith’s (PATTON, ALIEN, POLTERGEIST, FIRST KNIGHT) heartwarming and whimsical score, considered to be one of his most entertaining 90’s works, is a sheer delight - and the undeniable heartbeat of this sweet John Hughes-produced, live-action telling of Hank Ketcham’s beloved comic strip character. Produced by Neil S. Bulk and Bruce Botnick (the score’s original recording engineer), this special limited edition release of 3000 units has been mastered by Botnick from the original, first generation three-track digital mixes. Exclusive, in-depth liners from film music writer Jeff Bond, (with comments from with Goldsmith’s agent, Richard Kraft), and David Fein’s playful art design wrap it all up in wondrous style.


The Film Score

1. Our Town 2:54
2. Take an Aspirin* 3:16
3. The Plant* :46
4. The Doll* 1:24
5. Sound Games* :43
6. Hide and Seek* 1:55
7. Dollnapping* 3:04
8. The Shower / Broken Flowers* 2:07
9. Spilled Paint* 1:10
10. A Funny Taste* 1:15
11. Babysitting† 3:45
12. The Dentures† / The Purse* 4:00
13. Bed Time† 5:13
14. Shaggy Dog Story 4:05
15. Redecorating* 1:00
16. A Mistake* :48
17. The Heist 4:16
18. Remembering Dennis* :56
19. The Slingshot 1:22
20. Tied Up 2:11
21. Beans 4:11
22. The Search* :38
23. Real Love 1:31
24. Hung Up 1:30
25. He's Back 2:20
26. Forgetful Sam 1:29
27. Toasted Marshmallows† 4:30

Film Score Running Time: 62:29

Bonus Tracks

28. Babysitting (original album version) 3:53
29. Fun With False Teeth (original album version) 1:57
30. Bed Time (original album version) 5:12
31. Toasted Marshmallows (original album version) 4:23

Bonus Tracks Running Time: 15:29
Total Album Running Time: 77:58

* = previously unreleased
† = contains previously unreleased music