MAGIC Agrandir l'image




Musique de Jerry Goldsmith

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 2000 exemplaires

Plus de détails

En stock

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

19,13 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

La-La Land Records and 20th Century Fox proudly present the remastered re-issue of legendary composer Jerry Goldsmith’s (THE BLUE MAX, PATTON, THE OMEN, GREMLINS, BASIC INSTINCT) original motion picture score to the acclaimed 1978 Twentieth Century Fox dramatic chiller MAGIC, starring Anthony Hopkins, Ann-Margret and Burgess Meredith, and directed by Richard Attenborough. Mr. Goldsmith weaves his magic in spellbinding fashion, creating a work that expertly anchors this notably creepy film with an orchestral musicscape of drama, passion and suspense. Produced by Nick Redman and Mike Matessino, with a revised master by Matessino, this special re-issue features a previously unreleased track and showcases new liner notes from writer Julie Kirgo and sharp new art design by Jim Titus. This is a limited edition of 2000 units.


1 Main Title 2:07
2 We’re Gonna Be a Star* :25
3 Corky’s Retreat 3:00
4 Didn’t Remember Me 1:50
5 Memories 2:57
6 What Can’t You Explain? :58
7 Appassionata 2:10
8 Let’s Take Off :55
9 One Chance 1:12
10 Stop the Postman 1:52
11 The Lake 2:48
12 The Ruse 1:30
13 Duke’s Catch 1:40
14 Blood 1:07
15 Duke’s End 1:07
16 Two Birds With One Stone :47
17 I’ll Tell 2:42
18 Fats Blows the Whistle 1:46
19 The Wooden Heart 2:40
20 Us Was You 1:19
21 End Titles 2:10
22 Previous Act (source) 2:48
23 Next Act (source) 2:45
* Previously unreleased

Total Time: 42:35

Produits complémentaires