chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Henry Jackman & Matthew Margeson

La-La Land 

18,95 € TTC 15,79 € (HT)
new_releases Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible.

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

Produced by Henry Jackman, Matthew Margeson, Dan Goldwasser and MV Gerhard
Mastered by Gavin Lurssen at Lurssen Mastering
Art Direction by Dan Goldwasser

La-La Land Records, MARV and 20th Century Fox present the original motion picture score to the all-new feature film KINGSMAN: THE SECRET SERVICE, starring Colin Firth, Samuel L. Jackson and Michael Caine, and directed by Matthew Vaughn. Acclaimed composers Henry Jackman (BIG HERO 6, THIS IS THE END, WRECK-IT-RALPH, X-MEN: FIRST CLASS, KICK-ASS) and Matthew Margeson (KICK-ASS 2, TRANSFORMERS PRIME, SKYLINE, BURNNG PALMS) unleash a wildly entertaining musical arsenal to support this knockout action/adventure from the director of X-MEN FIRST CLASS and KICK-ASS. This exhilarating orchestral score slyly pays homage to classic spy adventures while it charges ahead with its own unique, contemporary style and polish. Produced by Henry Jackman, Matthew Margeson, Dan Goldwasser and MV Gerhard, and mastered by Gavin Lurssen, this CD release contains three exclusive tracks not available on the digital download version. Sharp art direction by Dan Goldwasser is complimented by brief liner comments from the composers. KINGSMAN: THE SECRET SERVICE is in theaters everywhere February 13, 2015.

1. Manners Maketh Man 1:38
2. The Medallion 2:14
3. Valentine 2:25
4. To Become A Kingsman 4:19
5. Pick A Puppy 2:13
6. Drinks With Valentine 2:40
7. Skydiving 3:37
8. Shame We Had To Grow Up 1:56
9. Kentucky Christians 2:37
10. Curious Scars And Implants 3:09
11. Toast To A Kingsman 1:56
12. An 1815 Napoleonic Brandy 4:23
13. Eat, Drink, And Paaaaarty 1:54
14. Calculated Infiltration 7:54
15. Out Of Options 1:48
16. Hand On The Machine 2:22
17. Finale 3:56
18. Original Valentine Ideas (Demo Suite) 6:25

Vous aimerez aussi