chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Francesco De Masi

Kronos Records - Édition limitée à 300 exemplaires

25,95 € TTC 21,63 € (HT)
block Rupture de stock.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

Kronos Records is proud to present UOMINI E MARI, the music of the 1959 feature-documentary by Italian visionary director Folco Quilici. The music was penned by the composer who would with time become his to go to choice and lifetime friend, the legendary FRANCESCO De MASI (composer of EROE VAGABONDO, MAD DOG, SOLIMANO IL CONQUISTATORE, COL FERRO E COL GUOCO, SETTE CONTRO TUTTI, L'UOMO EUROPEO and dozens more). In addition to the music of UOMINI E MARI the CD also features BUONASERA ROMA, BUONGIORNO PARIGI a gorgeous 12 minute symphonic suite composed to commemorate the innaugration of the PALATINO state-owned train, that connected two of Europe's most beautiful cities; namely Rome and Paris, thus the name.

This is the first time ever that both UOMINI E MARI and BUONASERA ROMA are released on CD or any other format!

This CD format and it is strictly Limited To 300 Copies and is a a must for every self respecting Francesco De Masi fan and the music of the era!

1. Uomini E Mari - Movimento I 1:23

2. Uomini E Mari - Movimento II 2:46

3. Uomini E Mari - Movimento III 0:47

4. Uomini E Mari - Movimento IV 2:31

5. Uomini E Mari - Movimento V 3:51

6. Uomini E Mari - Movimento VI 2:27

7. Uomini E Mari - Movimento VII 2:11

8. Uomini E Mari - Movimento VIII 1:27

9. Uomini E Mari - Movimento IX 2:32

10. Uomini E Mari - Movimento X 2:30

11. Buonasera Roma Buongiorno Parigi 12:02