THE TALL MAN Agrandir l'image




Musique de Todd BRYANTON, Joel DOUEK & Christopher YOUNG

MovieScore Media/Kronos Records

Plus de détails

Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera en stock

15,79 €

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 1 point de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 1 point de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

En savoir plus

Starring Jessica Biel as a mother whose child has gone missing, The Tall Man features a dark and haunting soundtrack featuring an exciting and adreanaline-driving score by two up and coming film composers, Todd Bryanton and Joel Douek, and one of the film music industry’s true icons, Christopher Young (Hellraiser, Drag Me to Hell, Priest, The Fly II, The Exorcism of Emily Rose).
The music effectively captures the dark legend of the Tall Man, but also features tender and more melodic moments of love and reflection. Screamworks Records is proud to present this album, produced by George Acogny (Blood Diamond, Bridge to Terabithia, Faces in the Crowd), in conjunction with the theatrical releases of the film in USA and France.

1. Opening (01:46)
2. Julia Chases the Tall Man (02:25)
3. The Tall Man Reveals (01:25)
4. The Dog Attack (02:22)
5. The Truck (02:10)
6. In the Forest (01:58)
7. Looking for David (02:20)
8. Flashbacks (04:06)
9. We Got Too Comfortable (02:50)
10. There Is No Tall Man (02:11)
11. Miss Johnson (01:36)
12. Running Away (02:34)
13. A New Life (03:16)
14. Playing the Castle (01:15)
15. End Credits (04:28)
16. Hmm Lose’n Everythang (01:09)
17. Tall Man Lullaby (00:45)
Suite from and Inspired by “The Tall Man” (Christopher Young)
18. Dead? (04:39)
19. Where Are They Now? (03:14)
20. The Invisible Children (05:52)
21. Silent Blessing (04:40)
22. Tall Man (02:25)

TOTAL TIME • 59:26