chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Susan Dibona & Salvatore Sangiovanni 

Kronos Records - Édition limitée à 250 exemplaires

24,95 € TTC 20,79 € (HT)
TTC Livraison sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrés (France) et 2 à 10 jours (Europe + reste du Monde) selon le transporteur
notifications_active Derniers articles en stock. Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

Kronos Records is proud to present you with the soundtrack for Jordan Incostant`s new film BLOODY FURY. In the days of the old west, a fierce and savage fur trade war is raging.  The titular character of the movie Bloody Fury, is one of the last red wolves remaining and decides to avenge his family who have been mercilessly wiped out by humans. But is revenge the best solution to find the way to redemption? Starring Bill Nighy and James Phelps in an interesting take on the western genre that aims to raise awareness about the impact humans are having on animals and the environment. This sagebrush saga pays a homage of sorts to the western genre as a whole and  is directed effectively by Jordan Inconstant. The films aims to encourage people to be protective of animals, especially wolves.   The morale value resonates with our own so it is wit hextreme honour that we champion the work of the young director!

The score is the work of our friends and dynamic duo Susan DiBona and Salvatore SanGiovanni (THE TRANSPARENT WOMAN and MAD MACBETH) who penned a truly vibrant and exciting soundtrack that resonates both the Italian / Euro western and the American westerns and includes many of the now established and readily associated musical sounds and instrumentation from both which were created by the likes of cinematic giants Ennio Morricone and Elmer Bernstein to mention just two.  The Italo Western is the heaviest of the influence, giving it a strong beautiful vibe of a modern day Spaghetti Western with an infusion of modern contemporary elements that work perfectly hand in hand with the old! A rtrule inventive and effective score!

The CD is strictly limited to 250 Copies and will make a great addition to the collection of the lovers of the genre. Keep an eye open for these amazing composers!

1. Bloody Fury

2. Shot on Sad Hill

3. Chop Chop

4. Steampunk Taser

5. Red Gloaming

6. Dark Memories

7. Bloody's Conscience

8. Slow Motion Renegades

9. Buffalo Rag_Nefarious

10. Bloody Breaks Free

11. Big Saloon Fight

12. Before the Showdown

13. A Slice of Revenge

14. The Moral of the Story

15. Beyond the Sunset

16. His Name is Bloody Fury (Reprise)

17. The Wolf,The Legend (End Titles)

18. Siamo anche rimasti in tre

19. Little Wolf Dancing

20. Buffalo Rag (full version)

21. Notturno per un piccolo lupetto

22. Buffalo Shuffle

23. Notturno per un piccolo lupetto (instrumental)