10/31 PART III
chevron_left chevron_right

10/31 PART III

Musique de Rocky Gray 

Howlin' Wolf Records - Édition limitée 

26,95 € TTC 22,46 € (HT)
new_releases Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant (D'autres exemplaires en cours d'acheminement).
Paiements 100% sécurisés

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 2 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 2 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,50 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

Howlin' Wolf Records proudly presents Rocky Gray's score for 10/31 PART III, the third installment in the gruesomely popular 10/31 Anthology Series, with segments directed by renowned cult-cinema directors Michael Ballif (THE WITCHING SEASON, THEY LIVE INSIDE US), Jacob Perrett (WEIRD FICTION, CREATURE IN THE DARK), Brad Twigg (KILLER CAMPOUT, SHRIEKSHOW), and Zane Hershberger (FORCE TO FEAR, 10/31 PART II segment "Treaters"). 10/31 PART III is a perfectly eerie companion to create your own spooky Halloween ambiance. The soundtrack pays homage to great synth scores from the '80s accented by flourishes harkening back to scores by Italian progressive rock icons Goblin and Fabio Frizzi.

Rocky Gray is an award-winning composer of over 30 features, shorts, and video games. An accomplished musician, he was the original drummer for the multi-platinum goth rock band Evanescence, and later drummer and lead guitarist for We Are The Fallen and Living Sacrifice, respectively. He most recently earned raved reviews and a "Best Score" win for THE BARN II at the 2022 GenreBlast Film Festival.

10/31 PART III is beautifully packaged in a jewel case with a 24-page booklet including a foreword by film music journalist John Mansell and notes from segment directors (Ballif, Perrett, Twigg, Hershberger) and composer Rocky Gray, all presented against a frighteningly colorful web of All Hallows' Eve imagery with jack-o-lanterns, witches, bats, monsters, and demons. The booklet features original cover artwork by Gaz Jackson at Sinister Arts and beautiful packaging designs by Howlin' Wolf Records' acclaimed Art Director, Luis Miguel Rojas.

1. Main Titles (1:18)

2. House of the Mummy (13:33)

3. The Locksmith (10:58)

4. Boogeyman Boogey (3:14)

5. Old Man Gross (14:19)

6. Hack in the Box (6:08)

7. End Titles (5:35)

Vous aimerez aussi