LASA & ZABALA Agrandir l'image




Musique composée par Pascal GAIGNE

Quartet Records

Plus de détails

Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera en stock

13,29 €

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 1 point de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 1 point de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

En savoir plus

French composer Pascal Gaigne (Verbo, Chaika, The Last Days of Lucifer) returns with two new films, very different from each other. The first one is Lasa & Zabala, a new film by Pablo Malo, starring Unax Ugalde, Francesc Orella, Aitor Mazo and Oriol Vila. The film is a thriller about the first action headed by the paramilitary antiterrorist group GAL in 1983. Two Spanish policemen, following the direct orders of General Rodriguez Galindo, kidnapped two ETA activist members, Jose Antonio Lasa and José Ignacio Zabala. Lasa and Zabala were taken to La Cumbre palace, in San Sebastian (Basque Country), where they were tortured and interrogated. Both activists were later killed and buried in the city of Alicante, where their bodies were found in 1985. Pascal Gaigne provides an energetic, dark and crude orchestral score that reflects the turbulent years of repression in the Basque country in the early eighties. Performed by the Bulgarian Symphony Orchestra under the baton of Claudio Ianni.

01. Justicia (3:05) 02. Lasa eta Zabala (Títulos) (2:11) 03. Fuya de Goves (1:64) 04. Baiona Ttipia (0:43) 05. Vigilados (0:36) 06. Raptados (1:22) 07. Desaparecidos (1:25) 08. Acción-reacción (3:01) 09. Coincidencias (1:50) 10. Identificación (1:17) 11. Adiós a Joxean y Joxi (4:03) 12. La trama (1:35) 13. La cumbre (Parte 1) (4:49) 14. La cumbre (Parte 2) (3:06) 15. Eskizofrenia (1:39) 16. Dudas razonables (0:45) 17. Amenazas (2:22) 18. Nuevos indicios (2:08) 19. ¡Aitor! (1:17) 20. Un dia normal (1:10) 21. Espera tensa (0:29) 22. Subliminal (0:40) 23. Introspección (3:53) 24. Renuncia (1:38) 25. Revelación (1:28) 26. Sentencia final (2:21) Total Disc Time: 50:59