THE TIME TRAVELER Agrandir l'image




Musique de Stanley Myers 

Notefornote - Édition limitée à 500 exemplaires

Plus de détails

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

17,46 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

An astronaut's widow (Adrienne Barbeau) and her young son (Jeremy Licht) meet a stranger (Keir Dullea) from the future on a Greek island. Produced, Written by and Directed by Nico Mastorakis and released in 1984, the film was known in other parts of the world as "The Next One."

Featuring music by Stanley Myers and never before released on CD. The album is remastered by James Nelson of Digital Outland and consists of the entire track list from the Greek vinyl LP released by Polydor in 1984.

1. The Next One–Ted Carfrae (Myers/Harvey/Mastorakis)
2. Main Titles
3. Myconos Theme
4. Recollections
5. Talk To Me About Christ
6. Drawning
7. Hasapikos (G.Theodossiadis)
8. Love Theme Pt. 1 & 2 (Falling In Love)
9. Premonition
10. Come Back To Life
11. Talking Nonsense
12. Glen Is Human
13. Death In The Water
14. Good Friday Echoes (Variation on a Greek Orthodox Psalm)
15. Agean Sea Theme (G.Theodossiadis)
16. So Long Pal
17. End Titles
18. Seventh Heaven–Big Alice (Big Alice/N.Mastorakis/A.Papadelli)
19. Mr. Be–Big Alice (Big Alice)

Produits complémentaires