TURBULENCE Agrandir l'image




Musique composée par SHIRLEY WALKER

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 2000 exemplaires

Plus de détails

En stock

14,13 €

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 1 point de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 1 point de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

En savoir plus

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures present the world premiere official release of renowned composer Shirley Walker's (BATMAN: THE ANIMATED SERIES, MEMOIRS OF AN INVISBLE MAN, WILLARD) explosive original score to the 1997 feature film TURBULENCE, starring Lauren Holly and Ray Liotta, and directed by Robert Butler. Walker's full-throttle orchestral score kicks off with a wildly twisted take on "Carol of the Bells" and only goes sky-high from there as Holly and Liotta play a white-knuckle Yuletide game of lethal cat-and-mouse aboard a pilot-less aircraft. It's a big, muscular action score, Shirley Walker style! Produced by Dan Goldwasser and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this special release of 2000 units features exclusive, in-depth liner notes from film music writer John Takis.


Carol O' The Bells/Christmas Shopping/I'm Innocent (3:44)
F.A.A. 214 (2:47)
The Take-Off (2:45)
Storm Clouds/Marty's Mistake (1:15)
Stubbs' Attack/Gunfire on Board (4:24)
Ryan Saves Teri/No Pulse (2:58)
Ident Switch (5:15)
Maggie Confronts Ryan/Nobody (3:09)
Level Six/Last Breath (3:33)
Don't Trust Him, Teri/Teri Looks for Maggie (6:16)
Getting Acquainted (3:41)
Topsy Turvy (2:53)
Teri Says No (2:20)
Buffalo Gals/Ryan's Left Foot (3:45)
Auto Pilot Landing (4:09)
The Next Sound You Hear (1:07)
747 Flyby (2:00)
Fighter Escort (3:15)
Here's Johnny (3:09)
The Landing/Welcome Home, Teri (5:25)
End Credits (extended film version) (4:37)

End Credits (Shirley Walker suite) (5:16)