Music composed by Joe Hisaishi

Studio Ghibli Records 


More details

This product is no longer in stock

44,13 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 4 points. Your cart will total 4 points that can be converted into a voucher of 1,00 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

FormatLP (VINYL)

More info

Studio Ghibli are announcing the release of Hayao Miyazaki's films' original soundtracks composed by Joe Hisaishi reissued for the first time in vinyl format. You will find here the Image Album version of "My Neighbour Totoro".

The Image album was created with the concept of “making songs which children really want and can sing out loud with their mouth widely opened.” Including 10 songs + 1 instrumental.

Pochette Deluxe Replika / Deluxe Replika Sleeve
Bandeau "Obi" / "Obi"
Livret 16 pages illustré / 16 page booklet with original artwork

A1. My Neighbour Totoro (Inoue Azumi)
A2. Road of the Wind (Suginami Children’s Choir)
A3. Sanpo (Inoue Azumi · Suginami Children’s Choir)
A4. My name (Inoue Azumi)
A5. Susumi (Suginami Children’s Choir)
A6. Cat bus (Kitahara Taku)

B7. Wonderful little shitata (Momori Kumiko)
B8. Mom (Inoue Azumi)
B9. A small photo (Joe Hisaishi)
B10. Dondo Festival (Azumi Inoue)
B11. Road of the Wind (Instrumental)