Music composed by Ennio Morricone

Death Waltz Records 


More details

In stock

Warning: Last items in stock!

33,29 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0,75 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

FormatLP (VINYL)

More info

Manic percussion, tense staccato strings, discordant piano riffs, and jazz-rock motifs – this is "Il Maestro" at his finest. Death Waltz Recording Company is proud to present the definitive release of Ennio Morricone’s score to Dario Argento’s 1972 giallo classic, FOUR FLIES ON GREY VELVET (a.k.a. 4 mosche di velluto grigio).

Following the story of a psychologically embattled rock musician who finds himself in increasingly mysterious circumstances, Argento’s third film (the final offering of his “Animal Trilogy”) is an excellent example of what the genre has to offer – this a true Italian thriller/horror film with a score sure to please any discerning genre film aficionado.

1. 4 Mosche Di Velluto Grigio (Titoli Di Testa)
2. Nel Teatro
3. Notte
4. Negativi
5. Festa Con Gli Amici
6. Incubo I
7. Nina-Il Cadavere Del Gatto
8. Diomede
9. Manicomio
10. Appuntamento Al Parco
11. Amelia
12. La Festa
13. Qualcuno in Casa
14. Marosi Viene Ucciso
15. Roberto E Nina
16. Roberto E Dalia
17. Incubo III
18. Arrosio Indaga
19. Congratulazioni Avevi Indovinato
20. Roberto in Blues
21. Dalla Si Nasconde
22. In Attesa
23. Al Buio
24. Come Un Madrigale (Titoli Di Coda Versione Singolo)
25. Velluto Nero (Suite)
26. 4 Mosche Di Velluto Grigio (Versione Alternativa)
27. Come Un Madrigale (Versione Alternativa)
28. Velluto Grigio (Suite Per Il Trailer)
29. 4 Mosche Di Velluto Grigio (Versione Titoli Di Testa Mix Mono)