FATIMA View larger




Music composed by Paolo Buonvino


More details

In stock

19,13 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

A powerful and uplifting drama about the power of faith, FATIMA tells the compelling story of a 10-year-old shepherd and her two young cousins in F tima, Portugal, who report seeing visions of the Virgin Mary. Composed by Paolo Buonvino, the official soundtrack includes tracks sung by star tenor Andrea Bocelli.

1. Fatima
2. Where Are You?
3. I Have to Go
4. Cornfield
5. Mater Natura
6. The List
7. It’s Time
8. The Secrets of Fatima
9. Lucia
10. I Hope
11. After the Rain
12. Miracle
13. I Believe
14. Manuel
15. For Those Who Do Not Love
16. The Sun
17. For Those Who Do Not Believe
18. For Those Who Do Not Hope
19. My Prayer
20. The Angel of Portugal
21. Thank You
22. Gratia Plena Andrea Bocelli
23. Gloria, The Gift of Life Andrea Bocelli
24. Ave Maria Pietas Andrea Bocelli
25. Fatima’s Dream
26. Ich Liebe