THE WAY BACK View larger




Music Composed by Rob Simonsen

Watertower Music


More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

14,96 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand

Original soundtrack to the 2020 motion picture. Soundtrack music was composed by Rob Simonsen (Captive State, The Front Runner, Miss Stevens). The Way Back is a sports drama directed by Gavin O'Connor and written by Brad Ingelsby. It stars Ben Affleck, Al Madrigal, Michaela Watkins and Janina Gavankar. In The Way Back, a former student basketball player, now an adult struggling with alcoholism, is offered a coaching job at his alma mater. As the team starts to win, he may have a reason to confront his old demons.

1.    The Way Back Main Title        2:43
2.    The Past        2:14
3.    Spiral        2:53
4.    Jack        2:54
5.    Training        3:19
6.    Everyday        1:57
7.    Looking Up        2:34
8.    Taking the Court        2:04
9.    Brandon        1:56
10.    Turning Tides        1:45
11.    Miss You        1:20
12.    Leaving the Court        2:24
13.    Rematch, Pt. 1        3:15
14.    Rematch, Pt. 2        3:12
15.    Intolerable Reality        3:50
16.    Amends        2:40
17.    Finding the Way Back        4:44
18.    Coda        2:17