ADIOS View larger




Music Composed by Zeltia Montes

Quartet Records

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

14,96 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

Quartet Records and Apache Films present the new score by Zeltia Montes (Sad Hill, Unearthed, Frágil equilibrio, The Happets in the Kingdom of the Sun) for the Paco Cabezas (Mr. Right, Rage, Penny Dreadful) action thriller starring Mario Casas, Natalia de Molina and Carlos Bardem. In the film, a con man on parole starts a bloody path of revenge when his little daughter dies in a car crash after her First Communion celebration.
Zeltia Montes’ score is intense, atmospheric, exciting, vibrant, romantic and dark, with added electronic textures, performed by the Budapest Symphony Orchestra conducted Joan Martorell.

Estrella de Oro / Estrella of Gold (1:10)
Las 3000 / The 3000 (0:48)
Accidente / Accident (1:23)
A Bocajarro / Point-blank (1:44)
Eli y Estrella / Eli and Estrella (0:43)
Está Fría / She’s Cold (0:43)
Ándate con Ojo / Beware (1:41)
Un Coche Abandonado / Abandoned Car (1:03)
Sacarle la Verdad / Find The Truth (3:11)
Redada / Police Raid (6:25)
Fueron Ellos / It Was Them (3:30)
A Mi Niña / To My Girl (1:58)
Se Va Pa Siempre / Gone Forever (1:17)
Traga / Swallow (3:29)
Sangre en las Manos / Blood In Your Hands (0:48)
A la Tierra / To the Earth (3:36)
Escondido / Hidden (1:32)
Yo Sé Quien Disparó / I Know Who Shot (3:46)
Estrella No Es De Nadie / Estrella is Nobody’s (1:35)
Qué Harías Tú / What Would You Do (7:07)
Lo Siento Triana / I’m Sorry Triana (2:39)
El Caballo Viene y Va / Dope Comes and Goes (1:59)
Una Madre / A Mother (3:21)
Miedo / Fear (6:11)
Asesino / Murderer (1:59)
Me quedo contigo – Rocío Márquez (3:13)
Allí arribita – María Jesús Bernal (1:01)
Nana de los rosales – María José Llergó (1:57)
Estrella – Enrique Morente (5:15)

Related products