MIDWAY (2019) View larger

MIDWAY (2019)



Music Composed by Thomas Wander & Harald Kloser

Varèse Sarabande

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

16,63 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

More info

Original soundtrack to the 2019 motion picture. Midway is a historical action drama about the WWII battle of Midway, often cited as the turning point in the U.S.' war with Japan. The film stars Luke Evans, Patrick Wilson, Mandy Moore and Nick Jonas. Thomas Wander and Harald Kloser are the composing team behind Roland Emmerich's recent films, including White House Down and Independence Day: Resurgence. The duo have collected five wins at the BMI Film Music Awards between them, including for Alien vs. Predator and The Day After Tomorrow.

Midway centers on the Battle of Midway, a clash between the American fleet and the Imperial Japanese Navy, which marked a pivotal turning point in the Pacific Theater during WWII. The film, based on the real-life events of this heroic feat, tells the story of the leaders and soldiers who used their instincts, fortitude and bravery to overcome the odds.

1. Nobody Wants A War (1:44)
2. Midway Main Theme (5:17)
3. See You In China (3:33)
4. Morgue (2:35)
5. Getting Some Fun Out Of Life – Performed by Annie Trousseau (2:35)
6. Pearl Harbour (1:09)
7. This Is It (2:07)
8. Bombing Six (3:38)
9. What’s Their Target (1:58)
10. Attack On Midway (2:10)
11. Good Luck Sir (1:42)
12. Jersey Bounce - Performed by Annie Trousseau (3:02)
13. They’ll Follow You Anywhere (1:58)
14. Still Night Submarine (1:40)
15. Above The Clouds (2:37)
16. Dogfight (2:29)
17. The Last Dive (3:16)
18. This Is For Pearl (2:11)
19. Victory Lap (2:28)
20. Best Returns (1:29)
21. Abandon Ship (2:38)
22. Midway End Titles (4:03)
23. All Or Nothing At All – Performed by Annie Trousseau (4:03)