FROZEN II View larger




Music Composed by Christophe Beck

Walt Disney Records

More details

In stock

Warning: Last items in stock!

14,96 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

More info

Original soundtrack to the 2019 animated motion picture. Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven leave Arendelle to travel to an ancient, autumn-bound forest of an enchanted land. They set out to find the origin of Elsa's powers in order to save their kingdom. Starring returning voice talents of Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Josh Gad, Jonathon Groff and featuring Evan Rachel Wood and Sterling K. Brown. Soundtrack includes all new music by Bobby and Kristen Lopez.

1.    All Is Found    Evan Rachel Wood    
2.    Some Things Never Change    Kristen Bell & Idina Menzel & Josh Gad & Jonathan Groff & Cast of Frozen 2    
3.    Into the Unknown (feat. AURORA)    Idina Menzel    
4.    When I Am Older    Josh Gad    
5.    Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.)    Jonathan Groff    
6.    Lost in the Woods    Jonathan Groff    
7.    Show Yourself    Idina Menzel & Evan Rachel Wood    
8.    The Next Right Thing    Kristen Bell    
9.    Into the Unknown (Panic! At The Disco Version)    Panic! At The Disco    
10.    All Is Found (Kacey Musgraves Version)    Kacey Musgraves    
11.    Lost in the Woods (Weezer Version)    Weezer

Related products