AD ASTRA View larger




Music Composed by Max Richter / Additional Music by Lorne Balfe & Nils Frahm

Deutsche Grammophon


More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

16,63 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

More info

Original soundtrack to the 2019 motion picture. In Ad Astra, an astronaut (Brad Pitt) travels to the outer edges of the solar system to find his father (Tommy Lee Jones) and unravel a mystery that threatens the survival of our planet. He uncovers secrets which challenge the nature of human existence and our place in the cosmos. Featuring sounds transmitted by the NASA Voyager probes that left Earth in the '70s, the Ad Astra soundtrack was written by Emmy-nominated composer Max Richter (The Leftovers, My Brilliant Friend, Taboo).

CD 1:
1. To The Stars
2. Encounter
3. Cosmic Drone Gateway
4. I Put All That Away
5. A Trip To The Moon
6. Terra Incognita
7. Ex Luna Scientia - Requiem
8. Journey Sequence
9. The Rings Of Saturn
10. The Wanderer
11. Erbarme Dich
12. Forced Entry
13. Preludium
14. Resonantia
15. Let There Be Light
16. Ursa Minor - Visions
17. Event Horizon
18. Musurgia Universalis
19. You Have To Let Me Go

CD 2:
1. Tuesday (Voiceless)
2. Opening- Balfe, Lorne
3. Briefing- Balfe, Lorne
4. Space Journey- Balfe, Lorne
5. Rover Ride- Balfe, Lorne
6. Pirate Attack- Balfe, Lorne
7. Orbs- Balfe, Lorne
8. Underground Lake- Balfe, Lorne
9. Trip To Neptune- Balfe, Lorne
10. Says - Frahm, Nils

Related products