DEEP WATER View larger




Music Composed by Toydrum

Silva Screen

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

13,29 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

Multi-award winning actresses Anna Friel, Sinead Keenan and Rosalind Eleazar star in the gripping, emotional thriller, Deep Water. Set against the beautiful and imposing backdrop of the Lake District, the series is written by BAFTA-nominated Anna Symon (Indian Summers, Mrs Wilson) and adapted from the Windermere series of novels by critically-acclaimed author Paula Daly.
Toydrum are a Brighton based electronic music duo formed in 2013 by Pablo Clements and James Griffith. The pair met in 2007 when they were both recruited for UNKLE for live and in the studio work. Clements and Griffith both instantly clicked and knew they had something special. After they exited UNKLE they decided to build a studio on the Brighton seafront. Recent scores from them include London Fields, Detour, Future World and Prevenge, the latter featuring on a number of end of year lists for score of the year.

Also including the track "Static", a collaboration with singer/songwriter Beth Orton

1.    A Nameless Stream (Boat Intro)        
2.    Static    Beth Orton    
3.    Roz Piano Theme        
4.    Nothing’s As It Seems        
5.    Hollow Sound Of The Fall (Lisa Piano)        
6.    Deep Water        
7.    Chorus of Voices (Scott & Rozz pt. 1)        
8.    Alone In My Head        
9.    The Pulsing Current (WTF Is Up With Lucinda?)        
10.    Lakeside Drive        
11.    Leaping at Clouds        
12.    Devil’s in the Detail        
13.    Lucinda Where Are You        
14.    Frantic Move (Lisa Guilt)        
15.    Frozen in Silence (Lisa & Jo Full)        
16.    Relapse        
17.    Hollow Sound of the Falls (The Fireworks)        
18.    The Darkness in the Mirror        
19.    Dark Water        
20.    Chorus of Voices (Roz & Scott Full)        
21.    Never Fixed        
22.    Come to the Edge        
23.    A Lost Love (Joanne Theme)        
24.    Frozen in Silence (Kate & Jo pt.2)        
25.    Seizure        
26.    Alone in My Head pt.2        
27.    Hiding Beneath (Guy & Joanne)        
28.    A Nameless Stream (Boathouse Full) Lucinda Where Are You? String Version
29.    Kate Come Home        
30.    Distance Between the Dreams (The End)