SHAFT (2019) View larger

SHAFT (2019)



Music Composed by Christopher Lennertz

Watertower Music

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

15,79 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

New Line Cinema's action comedy "Shaft" is the next chapter in the film franchise featuring the coolest private eye on any New York City block. The soundtrack features new music from Quavo (with Saweetie), The Math Club's remix of the iconic "Theme From Shaft", along with classics from the likes of James Brown, Rick James, Quincy Jones, and Bobby Bland among others. It also features 16 score tracks from Grammy Award winning and Emmy nominated composer Chris Lennertz (the Horrible Bosses and Ride Along films).

1 Love Over and Over Again - Switch
2 93 'Til Infinity - Souls of Mischief
3 Mary Jane - Rick James
4 They Want Efx - Das Efx
5 Dance with You - Kris P
6 The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite) [Feat. Barry White, Al B. Sure!, James Ingram and El Debarge] - Quincy Jones
7 Caught Up - Caleborate
8 Get Up Offa That Thing - James Brown
9 Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City - Bobby Bland
10 Theme from Shaft (Math Club Remix) - the Math Club
11 Too Much Shaft [With Saweetie] - Quavo
12 Main Titles Chris Lennertz Score
13 Karim's Funeral
14 Toxicology/Shaft HQ
15 139th Street
16 My Pride and Joy
17 2nd Trimester/Trust You
18 Old Fashioned Stakeout/Boogie
19 Digital Blackout/Happiest Bitch
20 Good Job
21 That Shaft Kid
22 Shaft Saves JJ
23 Grandad/Bored As Hell
24 The Shafts Are Coming
25 Old School
26 I Feel Fine Mother F... Er
27 Moment Ruined