KRYPTON View larger




Music Composed by Pinar Toprak

Varèse Sarabande

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

15,79 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

Original soundtrack to the Syfy original series Krypton. The album features selections of the show's original music composed by Pinar Toprak (Captain Marvel, Fortnite, The Angel, The Lightkeepers). Krypton is developed by David S. Goyer and Cameron Welsh and stars Cameron Cuffe, Georgina Campbell, Elliot Cowan, Ann Ogbomo, Aaron Pierre, Rasmus Hardiker, Wallis Day, Blake Ritson, Ian McElhinney and Shaun Sipos. The series centers on Seg-El, the legendary Man of Steel's grandfather.

1.    Seeing Kandor For The First Time        0:50
2.    The Death Of Val El        1:34
3.    Bar Fight        2:41
4.    Welcome To The Fortress        2:18
5.    Your Grandson’s Cape        3:41
6.    Brainiac’s Peeking Through Rhom        2:26
7.    Kem Sweet Talks Ona        1:35
8.    Street People        1:15
9.    Seg Escapes        1:23
10.    Ona Says A Prayer        2:48
11.    Seg In The Wastelands        0:39
12.    Lyta Meditates        1:13
13.    A Test Of Sibling        2:12
14.    Let The Trial Begin        4:34
15.    Meant To Save Superman        0:44
16.    Jayna Shoots The Voice        1:43
17.    Dev Awakes        0:45
18.    Sigil Means Hope        1:45
19.    Bye Bye Brainiac        7:43