SUPER LOPEZ View larger




Music Composed by Fernando Velázquez

Quartet Records

More details

In stock

Warning: Last items in stock!

14,96 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

Quartet Records, Telecinco Cinema and Mediaset present the new score composed by Fernando Velázquez (Deep, Ozzy, Zipi y Zape y el club de la canica, Zipi y Zape y la Isla del Capitán) for the Spanish blockbuster Superlópez, based on the popular comic books by Jan. The story is about Juan López, an ordinary and anonymous office worker, who decides to expose his superpowers and turns into the first Spanish superhero: Superlópez.
Fernando Velázquez’s new orchestral tour-de-force includes a memorable main theme, but also encompasses a fresh and original score full of tunes, motifs, adventure, tension and mystery. In addition to recalling John Williams’ Superman, it brings us back to the glorious sound of American adventure films in the ’80s.
Skillfully and precisely performed by the Asturias Symphony Orchestra under the baton of the composer, it was recorded, mixed and mastered by Marc Blanes.

01. Prólogo en Chitón (4:33)
02. Títulos (1:47)
03. Eso no era un coche (1:48)
04. Crecer con bigote (1:57)
05. Jugando al fútbol (0:39)
06. Ser normal (1:36)
07. Hoy tengo mucho lío (1:05)
08. Está aquí Luisa Lana (1:21)
09. ¿Pizza? (1:59)
10. Da el paso (5:47)
11. El arma definitiva (1:44)
12. Agatha Müller (1:20)
13. Su punto débil (2:01)
14. Mierda de cacharro (2:29)
15. Vuelta a casa (1:44)
16. Nuestra única esperanza (2:13)
17. Aprendiendo a volar (1:07)
18. Volando a casa (0:54)
19. Ya sabes dónde encontrarme (4:51)
20. La gente con poderes no existe (1:42)
21. Menuda mierda de superhéroes (5:01)
22. La hora de destacar (4:57)
23. Acabamos con esto (6:18)
24. Las primeras consecuencias (2:06)