chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed by Fernando Velázquez

Quartet Records

€17.95 (tax incl.) €14.96 (tax excl.)
Tax included Estimated Delivery 1-3 days (France) / 2-7 days (Europe + Rest of the World) depending on carrier
notifications_active Last items in stock

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of €0.25.

Safe Payments

Quartet Records and Atresmedia present the new comedy score composed by Fernando Velázquez (Que baje Dios y lo vea, Thi Mai Rumbo a Vietnam, Las leyes de la termodinámica).
Directed by Miguen Ángel Lamata and based in the popular Spanish books by Roberto Santiago, this adventure comedy is about a children's gang who, to save their football team, get into all kinds of problems in which their ingenuity and friendship are put to the test. Everyone has a fundamental mission: to win the next two matches to prevent the shutdown of the team. If they fall to a lower division, their dream is over.
Fernando Velázquez provides a symphonic, varied, funny and emotional score—full of leitmotifs and wondrous melodic themes, performed by the Galicia Symphony Orchestra under the baton of the composer. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Marc Blanes.

01. Este soy yo (1:39)
02. Afirmativo, positivo, redundante (1:40)
03. Once años, no nueve (4:10)
04. Castigados (1:59)
05. Villanos suite (3:57)
06. Andando por las ramas (1:33)
07. Caprichos necesarios (1:43)
08. Estas soñando, mamá (1:23)
09. Pacto en la casa del diablo (2:00)
10. Infierno en Islantilla (2:34)
11. Oda al infortunio (1:52)
12. El misterio Radu (1:29)
13. Misión imposible (En el hospital) (1:10)
14. Si, era Chacón (2:16)
15. Acción sin limites (1:09)
16. Máxima destrucción (6:05)
17. ¡Qué hermoso! (2:37)
18. Pistas, pistas y más pistas (2:02)
19. Pesadilla en la casa del diablo (1:23)
20. Dios, se han besado (1:35)
21. Operación Gordillo (3:25)
22. Os presento a mi drooooooné (1:38)
23. Pakete vs. Chacón (2:22)
24. Viens Chez Moi, le está dando su pito (1:37)
25. Somos el soto alto y lo vamos a demostrar (3:25)
26. Hay que ganar (2:15)
27. Llave rumana… cometelos (3:16)
28. Futbolísimos (3:12)
29. La ley no espera ni un segundo (2:41)
30. Vamos (2:44)
31. Me gusta Helena con h y me gusta mucho (1:37)
32. Puedo repetir (0:36)
33. Superheroes (Canta: Bombai) (3:04)