WHITE BOY RICK View larger




Music Composed by Max Richter

Deutsche Grammophon

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

15,79 €

Add to wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

More info

Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture. Max Richter wrote the score for White Boy Rick, the story of teenager Richard Wershe Jr., who became an undercover informant for the FBI during the 1980s and was ultimately arrested for drug-trafficking and sentenced to life in prison. Directed by Yann Demange and starring Matthew McConaughey and Jennifer Jason Leigh.

1.    Night Drive        
2.    Nonviolent Offender        
3.    What’s My Take        
4.    Ride To Marathon Station        
5.    Baby Keisha        
6.    Big Man Now        
7.    I Don’t Like Pancakes        
8.    Wershe & Son        
9.    Trigger        
10.    Get On The Ground        
11.    1985        
12.    The Jury’s Verdict        
13.    We’re Gonna Take You Home        
14.    All Alone        
15.    I Got Everything I Need In Life       

Related products