FERAL View larger




Music Composed by Elia Cmiral

Quartet Records

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

14,96 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

More info

Quartet Records and ScreamWorks Records presents the latest horror soundtrack album of Elia Cmiral (Ronin).
The fourth chilling collaboration between composer Elia Cmiral and writer/director Mark Young (Tooth & Nail, The Killing Jar) stars Scout Taylor-Compton and Olivia Luccardi as two girls from a party of six whose celebratory camping trip goes horribly wrong. A mutated virus that turns people into rampaging cannibal zombies pits former friends against each other and it’s up to the remaining survivors to find a way out of the nightmarish scenario.
Featuring a strings ensemble with piano and extended with contemporary electronica, Feral is scored as a drama thriller focusing on the hopeless set-up going from bad to worse. Besides the human characters there is a theme for the haunting, dark and silent forest keeping a grisly secret – the feral virus. The package includes liner notes by Gergely Hubai discuss the film and the score.

01. Journey Into the Forest (3:09)
02. Jules Encounters a Feral (2:11)
03. Alice (3.40)
04. Camper Chaos (2:54)
05. Jules Tricked (3:14)
06. Caught in the Act (3:10)
07. Fight to the Death (2:55)
08. The Trek to Recover Jesse (3:36)
09. Helpless (2:18)
10. Gine Attacked (1:45)
11. Alice Tells a Story (1:34)
12. Brienne is Changing (3:01)
13. Talbot’s Story (3:52)
14. The Cellar (2:59)
15. Run for Your Life (2:49)
16. Goodbye (4:42)
17. End Titles (4:00)