chevron_left chevron_right


Music composed by Blake Neely

La-La Land  - Limited Edition of 3000 units

€18.95 (tax incl.) €15.79 (tax excl.)
Tax included
new_releases Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of €0.25.

Safe Payments

La-La Land Records, Warner Bros., DC and WaterTower Music presents an all-new collection of knockout score music from the sixth season of the hit television series ARROW, starring Stephen Amell, Katie Cassidy, David Ramsey and Willa Holland. Acclaimed composer Blake Neely (DC’s LEGENDS OF TOMORROW, RIVERDALE, THE FLASH) harnesses all the drama and action teeming in this popular hit series and musically unleashes it to propel its titular hood vigilante hero. Super music for a one-of-kind super hero! Composer Neely has selected, assembled and produced this brilliant collection of Season 6's most notable musical moments. Mastered by Stephen Marsh and sharply art-designed by Dan Goldwasser, this special release is limited to 2000 Units.

1. Trying to Carry On (2:09)
2. Fallout (3:02)
3. I Killed My Daughter (2:33)
4. Siren Storms the Lair (1:54)
5. I Know You’re the Green Arrow (3:58)
6. You Could Be Greater (3:17)
7. Team Meets Cayden / Inside the Internet (3:06)
8. Dinah Identifies Vincent (1:55)
9. Deathstroke Extracts Revenge (3:38)
10. Like Father, Like Son (4:00)
11. Been Mad at You Before / Oliver is Back (4:08)
12. I Need Someone (2:21)
13. Team Divided (3:05)
14. What Your Dad Is (3:53)
15. Right Before Her Eyes (4:02)
16. The Devil’s Greatest Trick (1:55)
17. Who Do I Bring the Pain To? (2:29)
18. Take Good Care of Her (3:23)
19. Brothers in Arms (3:23)
20. Why Do They All Leave? (2:24)
21. The Dragon (3:33)
22. Never a Normal Life (3:15)
23. Love is a King Killer (2:59)
24. Final Showdown with Diaz (3:31)
25. At What Cost? (4:04)

You might also like