VENOM View larger




Music Composed by Ludwig Goransson

Sony Classical

More details

This product is no longer in stock

15,79 €

Add to wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

More info

1.    Space Exploration        
2.    Symbiotes Arrive        
3.    First Contact        
4.    Eddie’s Blues        
5.    Run, Eddie, Run        
6.    What’s Wrong With Me        
7.    Panic at the Bistro        
8.    Humans… Such Poor Design        
9.    Self Defense        
10.    Pedal to the Metal        
11.    Eyes, Lungs, Pancreas        
12.    You Want Up?        
13.    Venom Rampage        
14.    Annie, I’m Scared        
15.    Parasite        
16.    Unexpected Ally        
17.    Battle on the Launch Pad        
18.    You Belong With Us