NOSTALGIA View larger




Music Composed by Laurent Eyquem

Varèse Sarabande

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

14,96 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

Jon Hamm, Nick Offerman, Amber Tamblyn, Patton Oswalt and Catherine Keener are part of the all-star cast in one of this year's Sundance Film Festival standouts.  Award winning French composer, Laurent Eyquem, handles the score.

1. Opening Theme (3:01)
2. A Life In Pictures (1:28)
3. The Granddaughter (1:56)
4. Lives Lived (3:33)
5. The Decision (2:18)
6. Ready To Say Goodbye (3:12)
7. An Empty Life (2:24)
8. The Letters (1:47)
9. Emptiness (3:01)
10. The Absence (4:20)
11. Moving On (3:32)