CD Soundtracks Store

WONDER Maximize


Music Composed by Marcelo Zarvos

Milan Records

More details



Availability: Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

15,79 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,10 €.

1.    We’re Going To Be Friends    The White Stripes    
2.    Ordinary Kid        
3.    The First Day        
4.    Darker    Hannah Faye    
5.    Shoes        
6.    Class Photo        
7.    Pop Quiz        
8.    Halloween        
9.    Monster Mash    Bobby ‘Boris’ Pickett and The Crypt Kickers    
10.    Winter        
11.    Via        
12.    Coney Island        
13.    Break the Rules    Butterfly Boucher    
14.    The Other First Day        
15.    Letters        
16.    Spring        
17.    We’re Going to Be Friends    Caroline Pennell    
18.    Camera Obscura        
19.    Graduation        
20.    Moth’s Wings    Passion Pit    
21.    Wonder    Natalie Merchant

CD Soundtracks Store