CD Soundtracks Store

COLD SKIN Maximize


Music Composed by Víctor Reyes

Quartet Records - Limited Edition of 300 units

More details



Availability: In stock

12,46 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,10 €.

Quartet Records presents the new film score composed by Víctor Reyes (Buried, Red Lights, Grand Piano, Emmy Award winner for his score to the acclaimed TV series The Night Manager) for Xavier Gent’s sci-fi horror film, Cold Skin, starring David Oakes, Ray Stevenson, Aura Garrido and John Belfield.
The story is set on a lost island in the middle of the ocean, where two men, sheltering in a lighthouse, defend themselves, night after night, against the siege of some strange marine creatures. Subjected to extreme tension, without understanding the reasons for the attack, they will have to rethink how to face the unknown.
Victor Reyes’ score is intense, atmospheric, exciting, vibrant and dark. It was orchestrated by the composer and is performed by the Chamber Orchestra of London conducted by Alastair King.

01. Sea Creatures / Never Too Far (2:09)
02. There's Your Island (2:29)
03. Aldor Vigeland (2:49)
04. Night Visitors (2:22)
05. Desolation / Defense (2:34)
06. Aneris (1:58)
07. Toads! (2:51)
08. Aftermath (2:38)
09. Moaning (2:51)
10. Boat (2:04)
11. Corpses (3:04)
12. Gathering (4:12)
13. Love (2:17)
14. War (2:39)

Limited Collector’s Edition of 300 units.

CD Soundtracks Store