COCO View larger




Music composed by Michael Giacchino

Walt Disney Records

More details

This product is no longer in stock

15,79 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

1.    Remember Me    Ernesto de la Cruz    
2.    The Skeleton Key to Escape (Score)        
3.    Much Needed Advice        
4.    The Newbie Skeleton Walk (Score)        
5.    Everyone Knows Juanita        
6.    Adiós Chicharrón (Score)        
7.    Un Poco Loco        
8.    Plaza de la Cruz (Score)        
9.    Jálale        
10.    Family Doubtings (Score)        
11.    The World Es Mi Familia        
12.    Taking Sides (Score)        
13.    Remember Me (Lullaby)        
14.    Fiesta Espectacular (Score)        
15.    La Llorona        
16.    Fiesta con de la Cruz (Score)        
17.    Remember Me (Reunion)        
18.    I Have a Great-Great-Grandson (Score)        
19.    Proud Corazón        
20.    A Blessing and a Fessing (Score)        
21.    Remember Me (Dúo)        
22.    Somos Familia (Score)        
23.    Will He Shoemaker? (Score)        
24.    Reunión Familiar de Rivera (Score)        
25.    Shrine and Dash (Score)        
26.    A Family Dysfunction (Score)        
27.    Miguel’s Got an Axe to Find(Score)        
28.    Grabbing a Photo Opportunity (Score)        
29.    The Strum of Destiny (Score)        
30.    For Whom the Bell Tolls (Score)        
31.    It’s All Relative (Score)        
32.    One Year Later (Score)        
33.    Crossing the Marigold Bridge (Score)        
34.    Coco    Día de los Muertos Suite (Score)    
35.    Dept. of Family Reunions (Score)