chevron_left chevron_right


Music composed by Blake Neely

La-La Land  - Limited Edition of 3000 units

€18.95 (tax incl.) €15.79 (tax excl.)
Tax included
new_releases Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of €0.25.

Safe Payments

La-La Land Records, Warner Bros. and WaterTower Music present acclaimed composer Blake Neely’s (THE FLASH, SUPERGIRL, BLINDSPOT) original score to the first season of the hit television series RIVERDALE, starring K.J. Apa, Lili Reinhart and Camila Mendes. Mr. Neely lends a riveting and atmospheric musical backdrop to this wildly entertaining and contemporary re-imagining of the classic Archie Comics universe. He has assembled the Season 1 musical highlights into a thrilling listening experience that encapsulates all the emotion, thrills, mystery and drama that has become the show’s hallmark. Produced by Blake Neely, mastered by Stephen Marsh, with art design by Dan Goldwasser, this limited edition CD release of 3000 units is a can’t-miss listen for fans of this exciting hit series!


1. Riverdale 2:58
2. If You Love Me 2:06
3. Viral Gossip in Town 3:08
4. Everyone a Suspect 2:33
5. Receiving the Jersey 1:56
6. Doubts and Accusations 2:24
7. All is OK With Milkshakes 2:48
8. Long Reach 3:47
9. Ended Up Drowning 4:11
10. Irreconcilable 3:25
11. So Many Questions 2:42
12. A Gift / Forced to Leave 3:23
13. Not Making the Play 3:25
14. Overwhelming Evidence 3:53
15. Realizations 2:02
16. Do You Feel Guilty? 2:38
17. Into the Woods 3:21
18. Name of the Game 3:38
19. Angry and Vulnerable Girls 2:52
20. Results of the Father 4:39
21. Your Father Was Arrested 2:44
22. The Recording 4:12
23. Oh, Mommy! 3:51
24. What Floats Beneath 3:29
25. Never Safe 1:59

You might also like